top of page

Clan MacInnes Series -Historical Romance

These are the e-book titles planned in the first five book box set.

Clan MacInnes- The Voyage

Clan MacInnes- Flight of the Sea Eagle

Clan MacInnes- A Wolfe among Men

Clan MacInnes- Mark of the Fox

Clan MacInnes- The Gathering

We will go on a journey from Ireland across the 12 miles to Scotland's Mull of Kintyre. It will be filled with clan battles, kings being crowned, romance and later Viking raids, forcing warring clans to unite for survival.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page